|
 
 
News
About the company
Produced Goods
Documents
Contacts

   Address: 170100 Russia, Tver,
   ul. Idustrialnaya 13

   Tel: (4822) 76-51-00
   Fax: (4822) 76-51-01

   e-mail: mail@npc-express.ru
   WEB-site: www.npc-express.ru


   
Contacts

CEO
Valentin  Petrakov

Tel: (4822)  76-51-11
e-mail: petrakov@npc-express.ru

CEO deputy
Director for production
Sergey  Kolpakov

Tel: (4822)  76-51-09
e-mail: kolpakov@npc-express.ru
CEO deputy
Technical director
Sergey  Mironov

Tel: (4822)  76-51-10
e-mail: mironov@npc-express.ru

Chief accountant
Tamara Nazarova

Tel: (4822)  76-51-10
e-mail: nazarova@npc-express.ru

Deputy director for production
Dmitry  Zakharov

Tel: (4822)  76-51-03
e-mail: zaharov@npc-express.ru

  Assistant director for production
  Alexander  Petrakov

  Tel: (4822)  76-51-02
  e-mail: petrakov-a@npc-express.ru

Technical director deputy for series production
Evgeny  Nazarov

Tel: (4822)  76-51-13
e-mail: nazarov@npc-express.ru

Technical director deputy for new developments
Edward  Grigoriev

Tel: (4822)  76-51-13
e-mail: grigorev@npc-express.ru

Technical director for special equipment
Leonid  Berezinsky

Tel: (4822)  76-51-13
e-mail: berezinskiy@npc-express.ru

Head of the administration
Elena  Dubnyakova

Tel: (4822)  76-51-12
e-mail: dubnyakova@npc-express.ru

Financial and economic department
Galina  Rydanova

Tel: (4822)  76-51-23
e-mail: rydanova@npc-express.ru

Electrotechnical laboratory
Alexei  Akimov

Tel: (4822)  76-51-14, 76-51-26
e-mail:
akimov@npc-express.ru 

Engineering department
Lyudmila  Manushina

Tel: (4822)  76-51-15
e-mail: manushina@npc-express.ru

Technical department
Anatoly  Zakharkin

Tel: (4822)  76-51-16
e-mail: zaharkin@npc-express.ru

Test facility
Jury  Sukhoveev

Tel: (4822)  76-51-04
e-mail: suhoveev@npc-express.ru

  Test section
  Victor  Kalinichenko

  Tel: (4822)  76-51-04
  e-mail: kalinichenko@npc-express.ru

  Acceptance test section
  Alexander  Pokrovsky

  Tel: (4822)  76-51-04
   e-mail: pokrovskiy@npc-express.ru

Sales department
Valentina  Antonova

Tel: (4822)  76-51-24
e-mail: antonova@npc-express.ru  

Transportation department
Oleg  Pugach

Tel: (4822)  76-51-04
e-mail: pugach@npc-express.ru

  Chief technologist department
  Valentina  Sigaeva

  Tel: (4822)  76-51-04
  e-mail: sigaeva@npc-express.ru

  IT department
  Website support and administration
 
Roman  Boitsov

  Tel: (4822)  76-51-14
  e-mail: admin@npc-express.ru 


    - -